Name:Ali Talebi

Responsibility: Head of the Department

Name:Gevork B. Gharehpetian

Responsibility: Deputy for Research Deputy for Postgraduate Studies

Name:Gholam Hossein Riahy Dehkordi

Responsibility:Deputy for development && resource and student management

Name:Saeed Sharifian

Responsibility: Deputy for Education

Name:Mohammad javad Emadi

Responsibility: Head of Computer and Information Center

Name: Hassan Ghafori Fard

Responsibility: head of electronic excellence

Name:Ahad Tavakoli

Responsibility: Head of Center of Excellence on Radio-communication Systems

Name:Behrooz Vahidi

Responsibility:Head of Power Systems Group head of power excellence

Name:Ayaz Ghorbani

Responsibility: Head of Communications Group

Name:Amir Abolfazl Suratgar

Responsibility: Head of Control Systems Group

Name:Mohammad Yavari

Responsibility: Head of Electronics Group