Power Professors

Hossein Hosseinian

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:hosseinian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543343

Mehrdad Abedi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:abedi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543311

Mojtaba Agha-Mirsalim

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mirsalim@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543321

Hossein Askarian Abyaneh

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:askarian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543335

Gevork B. Gharehpetian

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:grptian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543341

Jafar Milimonfared

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:monfared@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543351

Shahram Montasar Kouhsari

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:smontom@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543350

Hassan Rastegar

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:rastegar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543346

Hessam Sadeghi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:sadeghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543348

Behrooz Vahidi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:vahidi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543330

M.M. Ardehali

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ardehali@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543323

Seyed Hamid Fathi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:fathi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543353

Gholam Hossein Riahy Dehkordi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:gholam@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 66469960

Javad Shokrollahi Moghani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:moghani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543349

Hamed Nafisi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:nafisi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(021)64545811