Communications Professors

Abdolali Abdipour

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:abdipour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543338

Hamidreza Amindavar

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:hamidami@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543332

Abbas Mohammadi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:abm125@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543334

Rouzbeh Moini Mazandaran

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:moini@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543342

Ahad Tavakoli

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:tavakoli@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543317

Hassan Aghaei Nia

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:aghaeini@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543322

Ayaz Ghorbani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ghorbani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543314

Gholamreza Moradi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ghmoradi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543325

Seyed Mostafa Safavi Homami

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:msafavi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543313

Reza Sarraf Shirazi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:sarraf@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543318

Abolghasem Sayadian

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:eeas35@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543319

Amir Nader Askarpour

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:askarpour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545799

Farhad Azadi Namin

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:namin_farhad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821)64543382

Hamzeh Beyranvand

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:beyranvand@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545552

Parisa Dehkhoda

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:pdehkhoda@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543521

Mohammad javad Emadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mj.emadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821)64543375

Yaser Norouzi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:y.norouzi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821)64545798

Vahid Pourahmadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:v.pourahmadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545551

Hamid Sheikhzadeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:hsheikh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543311

Tahereh Seyedena

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:seyedena@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543324