Control Professors

Mehdi Karrari

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:karrari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543345

Mohammd Bagher Menhaj

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:menhaj@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543347

Seyed Kamaloddin Nikravesh

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:nikravsh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543316

Masoud Shafiee

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mshafiee@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543310

Ali Talebi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:alit@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543340

Ahmad Afshar

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:aafshar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543337

Amir Abolfazl Suratgar

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:a-suratgar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543309

Farzaneh Abdollahi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:f_abdollahi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543358

hajar Atrianfar

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:atrianfar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545554

Ali D. Mohammadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:dad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543329

Mohammad Khosravi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:m.a.khosravi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545797