Electronics Professors

Seyed Mohammad Ahadi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:sma@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543336

Karim Faez

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:kfaez@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543328

Hassan Ghafori Fard

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:ghafoorifard@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821)64543327

Hassan Kaatuzian

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:hsnkato@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543388

Seyed Ahmad Motamedi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:motamedi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543331

Abolghasem Asadollah Raie

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:raie@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543315

Amir Hossein Rezaie

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:rezaie@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543338

Hassan Taheri

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:htaheri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543352

Mohammad Yavari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:myavari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543326

Amir Jahanshahi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:Amir.Jahanshahi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64545560

Mohsen Moezzi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:moezzi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545557

Sanaz Seyedin

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:sseyedin@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821)64545796

Majid Shalchian

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail: shalchian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821)64543377

Saeed Sharifian

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:sharifian_s@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821)64545553

Amir Kashi

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:kashi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:(+9821) 64543339